Check out what's coming up at Juntos!

Wednesday Night Activities

Wednesday, January 2, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Jutnos
Join us each Wednesday night for fellowship and fun. Dinner starts at 5:30, followed by small groups and choir practice for all ages.

Men's Breakfast

Thursday, January 3, 2019
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Fellowship Hall
Join us for a time of fellowship and an inspirational word from the life of David.

AfterSchool Scramble

Friday, January 4, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Youth Center
Join us for games, refreshment and good times.

Worship Service

Sunday, January 6, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sanctuary
Join us each Sunday morning at 9:30 and 10:45 for Worship.

Ladies Fellowship

Monday, January 7, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Fellowship Hall
Join us for a time to relax, make new friends and hear an inspiring word from the Book of Ruth

Rise Up and Rejoice

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sanctuary
A special musical celebration from the Juntos Singers.

Wednesday Night Activities

Wednesday, January 9, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Jutnos
Join us each Wednesday night for fellowship and fun. Dinner starts at 5:30, followed by small groups and choir practice for all ages.

Worship Service

Sunday, January 13, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sanctuary
Join us each Sunday morning at 9:30 and 10:45 for Worship.

Wednesday Night Activities

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Jutnos
Join us each Wednesday night for fellowship and fun. Dinner starts at 5:30, followed by small groups and choir practice for all ages.

Ministry Planning Meeting

Saturday, January 19, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Rrom 212
Ministry committee members will meet to discuss plans for food pantry and clothing closet.

Worship Service

Sunday, January 20, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sanctuary
Join us each Sunday morning at 9:30 and 10:45 for Worship.

Wednesday Night Activities

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Jutnos
Join us each Wednesday night for fellowship and fun. Dinner starts at 5:30, followed by small groups and choir practice for all ages.

Mid-Day Manna

Saturday, January 26, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Fellowship Hall
Bring a sack lunch and join the pastor for a special 20-minute inspirational message.

Worship Service

Sunday, January 27, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sanctuary
Join us each Sunday morning at 9:30 and 10:45 for Worship.

Wednesday Night Activities

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Jutnos
Join us each Wednesday night for fellowship and fun. Dinner starts at 5:30, followed by small groups and choir practice for all ages.